How to Automatically Create Beautiful Cartographic Labels

The latest in the popular webinar series from Safe software will definitely help those of you struggling to make awesome maps… or maybe you already do but just want to add even more awesome sauce! On Wednesday, March 6th Safe will offer a livestream session titled How to Automatically Create Beautiful Cartographic Labels Using FME’s New MapTextLabeller.

About the event – Learn about the MapTextLabeller, an exciting new extra-cost FME plugin from MapText which lets you automate the creation of high quality labels – and through its integration with FME – concurrently transform your data and output to formats like AutoCAD DWG, Microstation DGN, Esri Geodatabase, MapInfo, and others. Join us to discover how you can take advantage of its rules-based label placement and styling capabilities to save time and create amazing labels in your preferred.

Save the date and time – Wednesday, March 6th at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CEST

This entry was posted in cartography, events, webinar. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>